Healthy

I'm gonna try my best.
Now I'm gonna have a life with routines again.
Getting up early, plan my day etc.
Haven't done that in a while. But I like it.
I can't relax forever... haha.
But this is a fresh new start of something good.
Joey (the chef) is a damn good chef and he always makes healthy food.
Lunch today: fresh steamed vegetables and chicken wings.
Last night I ate salad and fish filé.
No more sodas and no more candy. (well, just once in a while hehe)
Alot of fruits and water.

The only thing I will be eating  that is unhealthy is LICORICE when I get it!!!
And drink alcohol of course...Nearly impossible for me to stop doing that while traveling.
Or if I'm around other people who's drinking.
Bad? Yeah, I know.



This is just half of what I've got under my bed in my cabin.
There is a party in my room, and you are all invited. =)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maceda

Eeey.. Spara lite av det där tills jag kommer ner! ;)

2009-10-19 @ 13:42:23
URL: http://ajmbetski.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0