New update aiiight...

Yeah Yeah...

I know I've been bad of keeping myself updated for a while.
I'm used to using my computer alot back home, looking at the TV and do all kinds of technological stuff.
But my life here is so different here. I haven't seen a TV in so long.
Well, I've seen one but we just watch movies, not TV.
And the internet sucks and I am on the sea alot.
It's a very different life compared to what I'm used too at home.

I don't know what to write actually.
I have alot on my mind but nothing I can write about at the moment.
My life has been the same since 2 months ago. I've been working, working and working.
We have charters, preperation, and 1 day off at the week. Not much of a private and social life at the moment.
The only people I see when I'm not around on the boat is Tim and Frida.

Everything is the same back "home" in Langkawi.
It's raining, and it's getting a bit boring. I want more sun.
When we don't have guests we have all kinds of different jobs to do.
Varnishing, cleaning, preparation and all kinds of stuff.



I cooked my lovely swedish meatballs the other day for the whole Crew.
On Frida's B-day! And Captain Rick was sooooo happy.
Well, me too. Meatballs are nice once in a while.
Same with my drinks, making good Margaritas .... it's yum yum.



When I'm not working, I'm trying to relax. But I haven't really relaxed for a while.
You can never be alone, and you are always avalible when it's something.
That's how a life on a 5 star boat is.



Sherry sneaked up on me and Tim and took a picture.
Nice.



Kommentarer
Postat av: jane

Ser ut som du har det jätte härligt Lee! =) En resa med erfarenheter du har med dig resten av livet! =) Kram

2009-11-22 @ 09:02:33
URL: http://gumpen.blogg.se/
Postat av: Maceda

Härligt och se lite uppdateringar.. Me like ;)

2009-11-22 @ 13:58:14
URL: http://ajmbetski.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0