How people think...

Sometimes I am just too kind for my own good.
I want to be so mad sometimes, but with some people I just can't.
I don't know why. I guess that I am to nice.

 

But I don't understand how people think sometimes.

Of course everyone can make mistakes but why can't people LEARN from their mistakes?

Just ONCE?

It gets me so mad when people don't care about other people. Egocentric mind!

It makes them feel good about themself for a short while and after a while

they understand what they have done and regret it.

With other words, bad selfasteam perhaps?

I don't understand how a human being can be so nice to

someone but yet so evil and don't be honest and tell the truth.

Be a backstabber and then apologize and say sorry??

How can a human act like that?

You know what? IT'S TOO LATE TO APOLOGIZE!

I know that this person is going to have a bad karma for a while,

I allready know actually.

And I also know that she/he is going to regret many things in life that she/he did or did not do.

This is not really my problem I am talking about, but a friend of mine.
And I do care alot because I hate when friends got hurted.

I love my friends.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0