Fast bloging

Hey hey hey...

woha, must hurry up. Expensive internet. 2 baht per minute. Damn.
I got 10.000 baht from "Daddy" today.
Well, it was a part of my salary. haha.
I feel rich now. Me and Sherri went up on LAND with the guests....
Mission no. 1 = INTERNET CAFE!
We are getting bit by mosquitos too... Not so much fun.
We are on Phi Phi Island right now.
It kind of sucks that Sofie left the island and went back home.

Today have been like this:

Woke up, served breakfast.
The guests went snorkeling and me and Sherri
went on deck and did some sunbathing and reading.
Still trying to finish my book "The Truth".
Then we tried out our massage lady that the guest requested to have on board.
Nice nice. It's not like I can complain about my work.
It's the best I ever had so far.
My dilemma for today was when Aldam asked me if I wanted to swim.
My answer was: I just had a shower, and then I have to shower again.
What a shitty life ey....
But I did jump into the water again and I haven't had a shower yet Haha.

Well.... that's my boring bloging for today.
I have everything on my own computer, but I am using another one right now.
I love the sea. I want to learn how to sail and get my own boat....

Bloging continues aother day.
And more video bloging is coming up as soon as I have better internet connection.
I promised Annica a nice video hahaha.

Smell you later

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Underbart att läsa!! Du njuter verkligen av livet!!

Jag kan riktigt se dig hala segel etc. ombord på en egen båt...konstigt att du aldrig har funderat på det livet tidigare? Spännande! Längtar ihjäl mig efter dig snart!! Here´s soooo boring!!!

2009-11-05 @ 16:46:29
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0