Breakfast at Tiffanys, no Lee!

Woke up in my bed, someone was next to me.
WTF! Oh, yes now I remember.
It was only Jocelyn. *puhja*
Headache. Still drunk? Music is still on.
We totally passed out last night.
But okey, it was 04.30 when we went to bed. So maybe that´s why?
Well anyway, we were reeeeeally hungry this morning, so we went down to the supermarket.
(just next to my building = perfect)
Just had to take a photo of this lovely little idiot in the store hahahahahaha.
GRINGO GIRL :)



And I have to say that : WE ARE THE BEST OF THE BEST,
Doing a good, nice, awesome, tasty...
yes, the best breakfast ever.

We know our thing. And I´ve heard from the guys that I would be
the perfect wife. :) *yeeees*



Fresh juices from Brämhult. Cranberry, green tea with fresh vegetables.
Fresh milk (no lactose), scramble eggs and bacon, watermelon, coffee,
smoothies, bread (bullar) with butter, gouda cheese, ham,
"shrimpcheese" a sort of softcheese. It´s like butter.

AMAZINGLY GOOD!

Like all the chefs would say : It fucks my mouth!
I love you Jocelyn! :)





I sure try to hide in my hoodie and behind my glasses.
But it´s hard when you can see the bright colours on my hoodie,
and everybody recognize me. haha.
It´s just because I´m so cool :) Tsssss*

Today we celebrate Midsummer in Sweden.
I just came out from the shower, gonna get ready for taking
the bus out to the country side in Genarp.
I have no idea what kind of people who´s there, so it´s gonna be a suprise.
I love meeting new people. Everybody who knows me, know that to.

Oy, nada mas bloging para mi.
(totally wrong grama, but what the heck, I improvise haha)

Kommentarer
Postat av: jane

jag har använt ekologiskt ett bra tag nu..jag kan tänka själv, kan vara så att det är jag som ger miche tankar och råd också..miche är inte den enda som har tankar kring hur man ska leva sunt och hälsosamt..allt kommer inte alltid från honom =)

2009-06-19 @ 19:18:31
URL: http://gumpen.blogg.se/
Postat av: jane

lugnt..jag var på lite dåligt humör också=)

2009-06-20 @ 15:28:02
URL: http://gumpen.blogg.se/
Postat av: sophie

fyyyy vad jävla dåligt att inte bjuda in sin granne!!! WTF!!!!!!!!!

2009-06-20 @ 18:14:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0