Bored at home...

A normal day....

Some days I don´t have ANYTHING to do.
And some days, my schedule is so full I don´t have time to breath.
This is a day I thought was full. But after work and the gym I was like ....
- Hmmmmm.... now what?
I knew it was so many things I needed to do.
But was it important, did I really needed to do it?
Probably not, cuz I don´t remember them. Haha.

So I went home, cleaned my room and a little bit more in the appartment.
Did some food, watched some tv, some more tv....
And allright - time is now 22.30 and Maja and Malin is on their way over here.
I´m so bored.  I need something to do.
Sometimes I can´t relax when I want to. I feel like a kid who has ADHD.
I need a new hobby maybe?

Or wait a minute....
I NEED A BOYFRIEND!!

But I really can´t find the man in my dreams.
And who takes my breath away.
And I´m to tired of looking for one.

yeah yeah.... smell you later. XOXO



Look at this sweet sweet beer.
In the middle of the Caribbean, a SOL is perfect.
The picture don´t have anything to do with the text.
Just stole it from Sanna, when we were sailing with Boy-Lee.
(I´m Girl-Lee)

Look´s nice huh?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nazanin

Ahhh har du varit där.. den bilden får mig att gråta... vilket härligt vatteeeeennn ahhh

2009-06-16 @ 15:29:21
URL: http://somethingofaconfession.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Carro

Shooooo Lee tåååå!!!!!!! :-)

Fan va kul att du hittade "in till mig" :-)

Haha, ja nu blir det en bebis till i slutet av november ungefär hihi så nu ska man bli en kossa igen! Vilken härlig bild på vattnet!! Man blir helt sugen på att åka utomlands!! Hoppas du hade det härligt där du reste!!! Måste verkligen varit en upplevelse!



Kramar från Carro

2009-06-17 @ 08:44:50
URL: http://chokladnougat.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0