A deep thought!


A GAME.
I hate games. But why do we want to play this games?
You don´t want to, but you have to try it. Maybe the bad luck can turn good?
But in the end, the game will win before you.
You fall down in a big black hole, then you are stuck there until the game wins,
and you are once again a looser.
That´s why I don´t play games. I´ve quited with that.
But there is one game, I still want to play somehow, and win btw.
But I will never win that game. It´s like...impossible...
I realized that I am too good for the game though.

In the same second... a super mario melody on my phone plays.

GAME.



At least I still have my chanse of winning the game. I haven´t lost yet.
Hehe....

A GOOD GAME?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0