Waste of time.....

1. How old are you in 5 years? - 29
2. Who was the last person you met? - Peter and Max from work
3. How tall are you? - Last time I was 1,70 cm
4. The last movie you saw? - Can´t remember sorry.
5. Who were the last person you called? - Josephine.
6. Last textmessage and to who? - "Wow, cool haha" to my mom :)
7. Plans for the weekend? - Not much... work, gym and be drunk maybe? In that order.
8. What do you prefer, sms or calling somebody? - Hmmm.. depends. Sms is easy.
9. Your parents, married or devorced? - Devorced.
10. When was the last time you met your mom? - Couple of weeks ago.
11. What colour has your eyes? - Blue
12. What time did you wake up today? - 08.00
13. Have you ever found a cat? - Yes...?
14. Where is your favorite place? - In bed.
15. What place do you hate? - On the bus in Malmö
16. Where do you think you are in 10 years? - Around the world somewhere, I hope.
17. What frightened you as a kid? - The dark
18. Who made you laugh lately? - Peter
19. Are you to old to have vinylrecords? - Nope.
20. Do you have a laptop? - YES BOX!
21. Do you sleep with clothes on or not? - Depends, from time to time.
22. How many pillows do you have in your bed? - 2
23. How many states have you lived in? - One
24. Have you ever puked on somebody? - ON SOMEBODY? NOOOO!!
25. What do you prefer, socks, shoes or barefoot? - Socks
26. Are you social? - Yes, I love it.
27. What is your favorite icecream? Ben & Jerrys
28. What will you do if you won ONE MILLION? - Travel, travel, travel and buy properties.
29. Do you like chinese food? - If it´s fried, no. Otherwise Yes! Prefer Japanese though.
30. Do you like coffey? - I loooooove it.
31. What do you drink for breakfast? - Coffey? ;)
32. Can you play poker? - Hmm... I don´t think I ever tried.
34. Do you like to cuddle? - I love it.
35. Do you know somebody who has the same birthday as you? - Nope.
36. Do you want children? - I would love to, when I find the perfect husband =)
37. Do you know any other languages accept Swedish? - Well, yeah try with english?
38. Have you ever got a ride with an ambulance? - Yes, but I was gone so I can´t remember it.
39. Sea or pool? - Sea, but pool is okey too :)
40.  What do you spend your money on? Traveling, and fun.
41. Do you own any expensive jewlery? - Yes.
42. Have you ever tried narcotics? - Alcohol?
43. What was the latest you putted in your mouth? - A glas of coffey?
44. Who is the funniest person you know? - Glenn
45. Pick a scar from your body? - All my mosquito bites from Mexico.
46. What kind of signal do you have on your phone? - Day ´n´ nite....
47. Do you still have any clothes from when you were a kid? - Yes.
48. Do you flirt alot? - Nope, I´m just social.
49. Where did you take your profile picture? - On my blog? In Mexico.
50. Can you change oil in a car? - I never had a car, but I think I can do it yes.
51. You ever had a speeding ticket? - No driveslicense... I suck I know...
52. The latest book you red? My sushi book!
53. Do you read newspapers? - Sometimes
54. Do you subscribe any magazines? - No, not lately.
55. Do you dance in the car? - Dance? How is that possible?
56. What radio station was the last one you listened to? - P3!
57. What was the latest you wrote down on a paper? - Remember mothersday on sunday haha!
58. When was the last time you went to church? - Can´t remember sorry God.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Aha...Peter eller Max, går någon av dem omkring klädd i kavaj och skjorta om dagarna? (en stilla undran)

2009-05-23 @ 00:12:00
Postat av: Bitte

Den här MÅSTE du helt enkelt se: Och missa för guds skull inte slutet!!! Hahaha!



http://bitte.webblogg.se/2009/may/kim-tolkar-la-voix.html

2009-05-23 @ 00:19:53
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Bitte

Klart han är över-cool!! Han sjunger den underbart, men han kan aldrig ta de höga tonerna i låten och

s k r i k e r ut den på slutet!Klart det var ball att se - han hade ingen luft kvar i lungorna alls!

2009-05-23 @ 13:15:37
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0