Life changes

People might wondering what the hell I’m doing with my life.

And to be honest, I have no idea myself except from that I’m following my intuition

and walking a path that many people might not be able to do.

Or they are not strong enough to take the step and actually do it.

Believe me, it’s hard but once you’ve done it, it’s freedom.

 

I’m on a spiritual journey and I’ve been trying to find a place in the world where

I can settle down and live a good life.

So far I have 2 beautiful islands that I can call homes.

And a third life in Sweden.

 

I am very thankful for everything that I have in my life and the experiences

that I’ve been going through for many years.

If I could recommend anything for anyone in this world, it would be : TRAVEL!

 

I walk my path alone and no one else can walk it for me.

Some people might take me as too spontaneous, but you have to risk a bit to live a little.

It would be nice to have someone by your side and walk the path together,

but we all have our missions in life and we can not force someone to stay by your side.

We meet everyone for a reason, that’s for sure.

To learn and to grow so we can become better human beings.

And after that, everything will fall into place.

Doing it together is strong, something I would call love.

 

Life is about learning.

The more you learn, the more you understand.

The more you understand, the more you realize that you don’t understand anything.

Sounds familiar?
GREAT, you are on the right track!!!

 

But continue to learn and in the end you will realize that you’ve

got everything you asked for, in one way or another.

But you need to open your eyes and see the signs.

And follow your intuition.

 

If it wasn’t because of this, I wouldn’t be where I am today.

But couple of years ago when I was the most miserable of all times,

something inside of me whispered; Never give up.

A change is going to come.

I met the right people at that time to support me and I had

this on mind all the time and look where it took me in the end.

The journey is far away from over but you just have to start

believe in yourself and that you can do it.

 

I’m alive, I’m stronger than I have ever been before and I learned by my mistakes.

Pieces of my puzzle are starting to fall into the right places and I didn’t have a clue myself.

Not sure if it comes with the age or the experience. Maybe both ;)

It’s been a roller coaster ride for sure, but I’m here and I still live a good healthy life.

 

I might not be the richest person on the planet but I learned many years ago

during a depression, that money isn’t everything.

I prefer to be happy.

Money makes me sad, but we still need it to survive.

(The world is crewl)

 

When you learn more about how to detach from things, you have learned a lot in life.

And when your plan crashes, you just need to have a backup plan.

If you don’t have one,

you might have to struggle for a while until you are back up on your feet again.

But don’t be greedy and don’t let things effect your ego.

Easier said than done.

 

The more you give, the more you get.

 DON’T LIE.

Not to yourself, and not to anyone else.

 

What I learned today is that I believe that the people that

have been hitting rock bottom once or twice,

are the ones waking up and realizing what’s important in life.

How we could be able to change ourselves, we can help others to change.

By just being there for them.

Just by doing our best.

And not by forcing anything on to anyone (that doesn't work, believe me)

We can’t walk the path for them, the person needs to be ready for a change.

We can only inspire to create a better place, a better world.

 

Be inspiring towards others, be supportive, do good.

But take no shit. Believe in Karma. Focus on yourself.

It will come back to you sooner or later and that’s just how Universe works.

 

A bit of my daily life, a little update then:

I had one lady coming to talk to me after yoga class and asking me if I was a Yoga teacher.

Yes, how do you know? 

It seems like you have a very focused mind she said.

She is correct when I'm in class, but oooh, boy...

she should know what's inside my head after the Yoga class ;)

I already got contacts for doing massages, I just need to go and buy a new massage table now.

I have barely been on the island for a week and I have been busy full time.

I am not allowed to be on the beach for couple of more days, but soon playa norte, very soon! :)

I'm trying to adjust again, to adapt to a different continent again.

Culture differences have changed my way of thinking a lot.

And the people that I've met lately have been a big inspiration for me, in both good and bad.

 

I detach, and the ones that wants to stay just have to follow.

I'm not a follower, I'm a leader.

There you have it.

 

Over and out for today.

More updates from Isla Mujeres will come soon! :)

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0