Your life can change in a matter of a second

I remember that Swami (one of my Gurus) had a talk about following your

spiritual path and that the people who chooses to walk this path in life,

will often get many obstacles and challenges in the way.

Their whole life might even be completely changed and transformed.

They say it’s the negative energies of the Universe who desides if you should

walk this path and the more you will follow this path, challenges will show up.

It’s just a test, and if you are strong enough you will survive the challenges.

Or you need to re-think.

 

 
It’s about lowering your ego, practice your patient,
and learning how to ACCEPT and then let go.

The more information you’ll get when it comes to your spiritual path,

the more information you want, because you realize that you know nothing.

And some might feel more lost than ever.

 

I’m one of them who changed, who transformed.

And my life is completely changed, to the better.

But it also has it’s challenges, even my plans /

my life can change in a matter of a second. Which it did recently.

It took a lot of courage to take the big step out of the bubble I lived in, in Sweden.

Way too many people live inside of that bubble.

I went from party girl to a yogi hippie.

And the last one is the real me, the one I’ve always have been deep within.

I just tried to hide myself in todays society and cared way too much about what

other people were thinking about me and how I should act etc.

Today I would say, I’m the exact opposite.

I don't give a FUCK about what you think because

I realized it's my life and I do what makes me happy.

 

I lived alone in the jungle in Thailand for a long time.

I had my space, time for myself, to grow, to learn,

to educate, and many many challenges of course.

This made me stronger and I learned by my mistakes.

Believe me, I still do.

 

I lived a good life for a very long time in the jungle in Thailand AND

on a paradise island in Mexico.

I experienced love on so many different levels and the hardest part

is always the goodbyes.

Those who come into your life for a reason,

maybe not for long but for you to learn something from it and then let go.

It’s easier said than done to let those people go.

And only Universe will let you know if you will find your way back to each other.

 

 

My spiritual path that I’ve been walking for couple of years,

working on myself have been a challenge. Mostly mentally.

I had a good time for a long time and tons of fun,

until Universe decided that it was time for me to get back to ”reality” for a while.

But the life I lived in Sweden wasn't reality for me any more.

When I was away I experienced real life, real happiness, real love,

real friendships but most of the people that I felt most connected to

were on the same level as I was myself.

 

We understood that we were here for a reason and that we all meet for a reason.

We make the best of the situation, we lower our egos and help others.

The only thing you need to bring with you on those trips is an open mind and love.

It’s more difficult over here, but of course there are some open minded people here,

but they are harder to find.

I try my best to be positive about being back.

 

Like I said; Everything happens for a reason.

What the reason is, I guess I find out sooner or later.

I had this conversation with ”Mr. Character” and he replied me:

- I think that the reason why you are home is for you to meet me.

I laughed it off. And so did he. Haha.

But the more I think about it now, there is definitely a reason behind all this.

And there is a truth in this. 

I always say, be careful with your words.

Now I also say, be careful with your thoughts.

We have more power of our brain than we ever could imagine.

So never underestimate the power of the human mind.

 

Wish it and you shall recieve.

Be more specific about when you want it and where.

Because like I said; Your life can change in a matter of a second.

If I never would have forgot my friend moms sweater in my bag,

and accidently forgot it at ”Mr Charaters” apartment,

I would never contact him and this whole thing

would probably never had happened, ever.

It turns out that after I contacted him about the sweater,

the sweater wasn’t there and my friend actually forgot it herself at the after party.

Smart ass!!! But I guess it was a reason behind that too.

The more I see him, the more I like him.

I don't know if that is good or bad, but I try to love no matter what.

 

Mostly actually because he has a great mind.

And great minds think alike. ;)

There you have it, I am attracted to smart people with big goals,

passion, fire, inspiration, motivation, willpower and kindness.

AND I HATE LIARS. If there is anything I hate in this world, it’s liars.

If you want to be a part of my life, all I ask for is HONESTY and RESPECT!

Not much more than that… Pretty easy.

 

So, be honest…

respectful, wish, be specific, receive, be kind, loving and never stop traveling! 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0