Intuition?

Hey.

I know I'm blogging for Phanganist.com but here I can write more about my feelings and my thoughts, differently to my "traveling life".
So I guess my blog is back in business. :)


Sometimes I wonder why I do what I do when I do certain things.
I am fully aware of what I am doing, but I don’t know why I do it.
Some people might think that I do stuff without thinking.
Impuls. I call it guts or intuition.
For sure you always do things for a reason.
Maybe not the reason that you wanted it to be in the first place,
but something just told you to.
But for what reason?
I believe that everything happens for a reason and if it’s not a lesson, it’s a blessing.

Here is ONE out of many examples:

This just happened.
I was suppose to study 30 minutes ago but,
I just felt like going to the store and buy some groceries.
I didn’t need to but I did it anyway.
When I came to the store, I pass the store on my bike and I continue because
I thought it would be better if I took the other store today.
Why? I don't know.
The thought hitted me and I thought;
- Well, there must be a reason for me to go to this store today instead.
When I came further down the street I turned around and
I went another way to the store.
Why? I don’t know.
I just did it. 

I had the same thought in my head.
Maybe I was suppose to meet someone or see someone I know on the way?
I manifested it and literally 1 minute later,
I pass the guy I just went out with the same day.
I whistled to him but he never noticed me. I smiled to myself.
So, was this the reason?
I show up at the store and the store was closed.
BUMMER!
I took my bike back to the store that I passed the first time.
And on the way back I pass him again.
On a completely different street of course.
This time I told him not to follow me.
And he said; ”Just when you are talking about it”.
-Talking about what?
-Beautiful women. ;)
Charmer. 
So was he talking/thinking about me too? 
 
Was this a coinsidence or was it just ment to be
that I saw him 3 times on the same day?
Was this the reason for me to go grocery shopping?
I guess so.
No, I know so.
 
 
Namaste!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0