Transformation

When you meet certain people, 
they can have a very strong impact on you, but they can also disapair in a matter of a second and you might not ever see the person again. 

This is what I heard from a serie on tv yesterday, and I quoted it.
It's true. 
It happened to me many times!

I lived many years as a larva and after a long time, this larva transformed into a beautiful butterfly. 
But I didn't realize it until I left and was away, by myself. 
When I was free from a system that made me stay as a larva. 
I was always hiding behind a mask of "how society wanted me to be". 
That's how many Swedes are. 
And you just aim to be better and better. 
Well, that's good, but you need to satisfied as it is as well.
WITHOUT JUDGING! 
Swedes are never satisfied, therefor they are never happy. 
And those who are, I'm happy for.

Me, I'm pretty sick and tired of it all. 
Also pretty tired of being just a pretty face with blond hair and blue eyes.
In other peoples eyes anyway.
Or just a "piece of ass".
Be pretty, wear nice clothes, dress up, wear makeup, high heels and don't forget to smile! 
Hey, I got many jobs just because of that, so I'm not complaining but I'd prefer that people look at ME and not just the pretty face. (Or ass)
Today I prefer to be natural.
If people doesn't like me, too bad for them. Bye bye now! 

"He" once told me that I was a princess. A good girl. 
And he wasn't good enough for me. 
I can agree on a good girl but princess...naaahh, not really.
He never knew that deep within my heart, I have always been a little hippie. It doesn't matter what I wear or how I look. It's what's inside the head that matters. But it looked like Cinderella was going out with Tarzan.
He just didn't know that behind what he saw with his eyes,
there actually was a Jane hiding. 



Cinderella was just a cover for protection and it still is.
Except that Cinderella now have got a nicer body, more self-esteem, more tattoos, more hippie clothes and jeweleries and have been living in the jungle for a long time. 
She is now home and she is 
waiting for Tarzan. 
But he is still lost, 
hanging around in a tree or something. 
Or bangolf some monkeys haha.
She goes back to being a Cinderella when she goes back to Sweden, she hides. 
There she is not free, but she is there and she survives. 
Just like so many others. 
But inside of her, there is a wild animal that needs to be free and loose!
And do what ever makes her happy.

She is aware that we are all the same and we are all connected and that everything happens for a reason. 


Jungle here I come! 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0