Why are you alone?!

Been traveling for a while makes you a bit numb when it comes to meeting people after a while.
I noticed that I prefer to be alone sometimes.
People can see it boring.
Me, I love it!
Don't get me wrong, I love to meet people but mostly just those who satisfy me somehow.
I love to learn, educate and not just do the same thing everyday.
I get bored. Specially when it comes to drinking and partying.
I guess I have the typical manipura (firery) attitude some times?
When people can look at me as I have problems with my attitude.
Maybe I do, I don't know?!
I can be pretty bitchy with those who doesn't understand.
That's how I practice how to be patient.
I try my best not to be bitchy.
And I know that I have a big heart once you start to know me or just talk to me.
I'm just pretty allergic to stupid people.
Is that ok to say?!
Those who knows what's right and wrong and have an open mind and trying to live freely, that's the people I'd like to have around me.
I would look up to you if you teach me something.
And as I said before, the smart ones.
Those I can connect with.
I've been experiencing some people (local Mexicans mostly) coming up to me and trying to flirt.
One of them have seen me at the beach bar every time I've been there.
Yeah, as far as I remember from the last time, they really like to stalk you.
Anyway, he asked me why I was there alone every time.
I'm not, I answered. I've been hanging out with people there.
But that made me think, I'm a bit Swedish when it comes to that part.
I realized that I'm not shy, but I just don't approach strangers just like that.
And I know how it works at that place.
It's just a meat market.
I like to go to a place where I can dance without having 20 guys staring, even if they are very good at not approaching... I like to have fun but not ALWAYS it have to be about sex! I'm trying to live out my feminity (my shakti nature, just like my guru Swami Vivekananda told me to do) and be a real woman. Meeting men but without having either judging people or stalkers after me...
I decide, not them!
And I have to say, the ones I meet are special.
I'm not trying to sound like a princess...
But there are FREAKS out there!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0