Some more thoughts....

Saturday today and no plans at all.
Megan (a girl in my class) asked if I wanted to go to a Muay Thai fight.
Excited at first, but thinking about it for a while, I didn't feel so super excited anymore.
I don't like fighting. It gives me very bad energy and today I feel super receptive.
So I skipped out. Maybe another time.
 
But what I would like to do is to go to the theater and watch Iron Man 3.
I haven't been to the theater since december.
But not today, cuz now it's too late.
 
I did watch a movie just now, for the first time in months.
The Guilt trip with Barbera Streisand and Seth Rogan.
Not what I expected but I cried in the end. 
(Super sensitive today) 
 
Back to Megan.
She is an American girl and we are doing the same TEFL course.
I definitely think that it's a purpose that you meet certain people.
She gave me some good information that I needed and if everything works as planned, 
universe will make a plan for me and send me to the US and A.
(said in Borat style)
I can't give any details yet, but like I've said before...
I'll go where the wind takes me.
 
DON'T worry, I'm still going home June 20.
For a vacation. Then I'm off again.
 
I decided to have a break from Facebook again too. For 3 days.
This will automatically update on FB, because my blog is connected to it.
But I will not be online. Promise. I keep my word. :)
 
In couple of days an old friend will come over and pay me a visit.
That old friend is Tim. 
And around the 20:th, Jesse will come over.
He called me this morning and he just came out from his Vipasana retreat.
I'm going to miss that guy, a lot. 
I already do.
 
But who knows, I might see him too again... Somewhere in the world.
Actually, I know I will.
Just like I do with Tim. Over and over again.
Some people you do have a connection with.
With Jesse, I can be myself 100 %
and it feels like I've known him for many years.
Like one of my best friends at home. 
I have to add it's nothing sexual.
 
Some of you guys might know that me and Tim have a past.
Also someone I am very connected to. 
We are not ment to be lovers, never had.
But I think we have been connected somehow in a previous life.
No matter what happened between us before,
he will always be a big part of my life.
And we keep meeting around the world and I'm glad I still have him in my life.
 
Same with Jonas. 
Jonas confronted me the other day, which surprised me.
But I'm very glad that he did. 
Because it made me think and I was honest about it all.
It's one of very few men I would do ANYTHING for.
That's how much he means to me. 
Also not as a lover, but my closest MALE friend.
 
I noticed that I do prioritice my friends more than a relationship.
Mostly because my relationships goes down in the end,
or just ends up being fucking boring.
But who knows, somewhere out there in the world....
There MIGHT be a spiritual man who has the same
amount of energy and can handle a woman like me.
Who can tame the tiger in me. 
 
Cuz I noticed that, that's the problem... 
The only one who actually COULD handle me, handled me TOO WELL. 
But in the end, he didn't want children.
So, that was the end of that story.
 
I met couple of people I connected with on my trip.
One of them I scared of pretty quickly, but there was definitely a connection.
What kind of connection, I don't know.
 
One thing that happened with that person I have to write down.
It would be a good thing for me to write down as well, in case if I forget it myself.
 
I was driving my motorbike down the road.
All of a sudden I feel a smell. A smell of this man.
A very specific smell.
The guy came to my mind of course and I wondered
if he would still be around on the island.
4 seconds later I go around a corner,
and he passes me on the opposite way of the road.
I was in shock for couple of seconds.
If I calculate it right,
he would have passed the turn to my house at the same time I felt his smell.
Maybe it's me who is crazy, or it might sound a little co-co anyway,
but what if we did think about each other at the same time?
 
Things like this keep happening to me. All the time.
But just with some people.
 
I need to stop thinking for a while.
Or, actually... I need to meditate. Like right now.
 
Hasta luego amigos
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0