Messy. So messy.

So, Jesse is here.
he came earlier than I expected.
And so did Tim. So now both are here.
I haven't met Tim yet though.
Having a guy in the house is more difficult than I thought it would be.
In cases like this, I wish I had Jonas around. He understands what I'm talking about when it comes to the whole cleaning part / tidy up after yourself.
How could I ever live with another man?
It's a challenge, specially when you lived alone for the past 5 months.
I'm having a bad day today and having a messy house doesn't make it better.
Good that the cleaning lady will come over soon! :)
I froze on my test today and went completely blank so I have to do it tomorrow instead. Grrrrreat!
Fuck fuck fuck fuck!

I need to do yoga!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0