Why waste my time on you?

Okey...
 
Sometimes it's hard to find someone that you really get along with.
Or.. no that's not right... I do get along with almost everyone.
I mean... Who I can be with 24/7. 
Someone I can talk to anything about. 
Or a better word: SOMEONE I CAN BE TOTALLY RELAXED WITH.
I miss that feeling... of being 100 % just, completely... chilled out!
 
Someone I have something in common with, and can talk about.
And.... someone I can be in silence with. 
I love to be in silence together with someone. 
It's not always easy to find someone to be in silence with, but when I do, I love it.
My soul loves it too. 
 
You don't always have to talk. 
You can communicate without talking, and that, I like even more.
I'm not one of those who wants to be in the center of attention.
(At least not anymore, I've been there done that)
 
I like my social life, but I also perfer to have a desent conversation
with few people or just even one face to face,
instead in a bunch of people mingeling around and
just talking like chickens, gossiping about NOTHING important.
 
Prefer deep conversations. You know...
life stories, experiences, universe, spirituality or what ever....
Or sex. Sex always works as a conversation.
(at least for me)
I don't really care if you were drunk last night.
I want to know YOU. 
Who are you, and why are you here, now, talking to me, for exemple?
 
I have ONE male friend like that...
We can almost talk about everything... accept relationships.... somehow.
And that is... Yeah, you know his name by now.
Jonas. The one and only.
 
And then... we have my wifey. My sweet Annica.
Which I somehow never get tired of.
She is one of those I can enjoy silence the most with.
And of course some other friends....
 
I AM SIMPLE. 
You don't have to make it difficult.
Just be. Yourself.
 
And accept me for who I am. 
And don't let me frighten you. 
I promise that I am not scary... 
 
One more day, then I'm finished in school.
LALLALLALALLALLAAAAAAAAAA
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0