Just realized

I just realized that the 2 upcoming weeks are going to be super mega busy.
Were taking a look at my books about what is going to be on our test for our final exam.
70 questions.....
And Not just the posture we are going to hold for 10 minutes (I'm gonna go for Halasana)
 
And the other we have to hold either 5 min Nabhyasana
or 7 min Utthita Ardha Dhanurasana (on each leg!!!)
 
 
Or do Trataka (focusing on a dot for 5 min without blinking)
I practised Trataka, it felt like a safe card... but... I started crying.
And that's not good for your eyes. 
I have to continue practise though...
I can get ryth of my glasses doing that, and isn't that amazing?
 
Tomorrow starts super mega studying... 
Wish me good luck and see you in 2 weeks when we finished school.
Haha... Much love :)
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0