Just another day in Sriiiiiiii Thanuuuuu

It's already the 6:th of March, time is flying.
I didn't pass the exam we had so I had to do it all over again,
and I did it today and I passed.
So, yay to me haha...
 
I'm just a bit slow, that's all. Air sign. Haha.
 
So.... I start on my next practicum right away.
Been sitting and listening to Swami for 2 hours now on the computer,
while taking notes about Sanka Pranksalana.
Even though I've done it couple of times before,
there are so much information that is good to teach others.
And of course, my mnemonics ... practise practise.
 
I'm starting to get used to it now. 
Having no social life or any life at all. 
Just study Yoga all day every day. 
It's getting easier, but harder at the same time.
 
I think that I had some purifications coming up so that helped a lot.
I feel more focused now and I'm gonna try to do even better.
I decided to do the detox at ananda when I finish my TTC for 7 days fasting.
And then doing the Tantra workshop.
 
And I even decided to do a TEFL course on the island.
(To be a english teacher)
So I can continue my travel and actually earn some good money and make a living.
Have my Yoga at the same time and my massage. 
Making plans. 
 
I changed my flight home yesterday. Feels good. 
Instead of april 16, june 20 is the new date. 
So I have a bit of time to enjoy the island, do the TEFL and detox myself :)
 
It's time to sleep now. 
Take care, much love to you all. <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0