Great moments....

Today have been one of the most relaxing days here on the island.

The Drum Jam on Happy Beach was one of the best so far.

I had really a good time, and I danced my ass off until I was

soked with sweat so it looked like I just had a shower… I totally loved it.

Brahm and Jesse and all the other people rocked tonight.

It felt like Hippie town without drugs. And what do we call them?

We call them YOGIS. High on life.

Everybody danced around a bonfire and close to the ”stage”

which today was the little stage, which I prefer better standing in front of and dance.

I even danced with Aves kid on my back…

It was one of the great moments from this trip that I will remember  and tell my grand kids about.

”You know, when I was young and just graduated from Yoga school,

me and a bunch of hippies were dancing around a fire and people

where playing with the fire and they were playing drums etc.”

Isn’t that a great moment in life? Oh yeah I think it is…

And you know it was a great PARTY, when a Thai women who sell sweets,

stops by on her  way home on the beach and hears us over there…

Stops by and we give her a tamburine.

She have never seen a tamburine before, in her life.

She is super happy and he tries it.

Then she let her bag with sweets down and start to join us to play music.

I am just one of those who dance so I got it all on tape too haha.

The woman stayed and jammed with us for 2 hours.

Then you KNOW it’s a good PARTY!

 

And I went home… on my bike and didn’t have a light. Couldn't see shit.

But I didn’t care. It was kind of fun of guessing where you go next in the dark, specially on a bike.

I have to say that I LOVE Jesse!

Funniest Buddy ever on this island. You are awesome!

Time for bed, me so tired... Have slept like... 4 hours or so...

Puuhh... yeah yesterday was a late night too.

Had a great time yesterday too though... :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0