Sanka Praksalana

It's sunday and that means a day off.
Me and Steve woke up  and I did my Kriyas.
So, again... Kriyas is a type of cleansing tecniques.
 
1. Tongue scraper
 
2. Take a little egg holder or something that has about the same size as the eye.
put water in it and clean the eyes.
 
3. Brush my teeth with sea salt or himalayan salt. on the gum and under the tongue.
I brush my teeth with toothpaste afterwards as well...
 
4. Neti pot. Fill the little neti pot with about one teaspoon salt. (same salt as you use for the gum)
Take room tempratured water and mix and than pour from one nose to another.
Do it on both sides (nostrils) 
Be gentle with your nose ans don't blow out the mukus to hard. 
 
After that, it was time to beging our big purification tecnique.
"SANKA PRAKSALANA"
Or what we can call it: Peeing from your ass.
 
You mix same salt (one table spoon) with one liter of water.
A little bit warmer than room temprature.
 
You drink one glass of this warmed up salted water.
After each glass you do different movements 
 
First movement:
From left to right at least 4 times.
 
 
Second movement:
Stretch horizontally left and right. 
 
 
Third movement:
 
 
Forth movement:
 
 
Variation of the forth movement:
 
 
After you stopped the quick movements you can continue
to drink more of the salted water. 
Repeat it over and over again until you feel like going to the toilette.
When you have been to the toilette so many times so you are peeing your shit.
If you want to know exactly how you do the exercises, let me know and I'll tell you.
After you are done, you can't eat anything you like.
You have to eat a special diet for at least 24 hours and certain things for 48 hours.
If you want to know more about this, let me know and I'll tell you what to eat.
 
That's all for me today.
I'm about to finish my last glass. 
And go and eat. I'm soooo hungry! :D
And I'm listening to Skaburbian Collective...
But the songs name is Koh Phangan.
It's not on Youtube though... It's a good song and it fits right in over here ;)
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0