Meeting with Swami

Today I had a personal meeting with Swami Vivekananda.
I was a bit nervous before the meeting,
but as soon as I saw his face and his orange little headband I was just smiling.
He is sending out good energy and I like just to look at him, makes me calm.
He had been giving my astrological signs before class and know where I am from etc.
 
He said that I am one of the best signs and people. 
I am an aquarious in sun, capricorn in moon and accendent in Libra.
So I have two air signs, which is really good he said. 
 
I am a person who likes to touch and be touched. (true)
He started to say things about Sweden and Scandinavians.
We are pretty smart people but not so many Swedes have a big Anahatha (heart chakra) open.
So, they leave the country because they feel that they don't fit in or that it is better love somewhere else.
(Exactly how I feel by the way)
So for me, who is a air sign and don't feel that love and to be close to someone makes me feeling bad.
I just have to get used to the enviroment here I guess, that's why I've been stressed out.
Can't focus and can't understand... But it's getting better and better each day.
 
He told me to work on to open my Anahatha and my Manipura (fire - strenght)
To build up my confident again and to be strong. (AGREE)
Manipura is main practise. And that will also help me to focus more.

He told me that I have A LOT of Svadistana .... Toooooo much of it! 
With other words, TOOOOO MUCH sexual energy.
Sex for me is like medicine. (Also true)
 
I talked about my urinary infection and my appendix removal.
The appendix is lack of manipura och urinary infection can be when
I haven't had sex for a while and all of a sudden I do, cure it and cool for a while.
Then you need to have a lot of sex he said.
(He is so funny)
 
"You are like a sex godess!"
He told me to get naked and look at myself in the mirror and see
for myself that I am a good looking young woman.
Get one boyfriend, or maybe 2... or even 3... Have fun! :D
 
I love this guy, Swami Vivekananda - You made my day!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0