Just another pizza night...

Hey folks...
 
It's friday again... Time flies when you are having a busy time.
It was time for a pizza night again. 
This time it was me, Elvin, Timothy, Guy, Yulia and Matt.
Class is coming together better in a way,
but I don't really know what is going on with everyone.
My guess it's a purfication thing going on....
But there is a lot of chit chat and gossiping and a lot of this and that.
I try to stay out of that shit, but I still like to listen to it...
It's so entertaining hahaha...
I don't have the energy to even reflect on what is going on.
 
I am here because of myself and my growth and to do something for myself.
I feel like "I've been there done that" in school. I am not 12 anymore.
But I have to admit... We do have a weird class. So mixed.
But I like them all, everyone is so unique in their own way!
 
I have my ups and downs still...
And sometimes I wonder WTF I am doing here!
Mostly cuz I feel sometimes that I don't fit in at all.
Tonight was nice. Having pizza after class.
I do like my class and everyone. 
 
Sometimes I just feel lost. Like something is still missing.
Well.... more writing another day.
 
Time to go to bed. 
And yeah, by the way...
I miss Jonas, do I have to say it again?
I wish he could be here.... 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0