Just a pizza...

My worst fear is over. 
I've done my first Yoga class today and I think I've been critizising myself too much.
Okey, I screwed up on half of the memonics (the lines on what to say)
But I did the class great, (so they said anyway)
and they didn't know that my heart was beating 190 beats per second.
I was calm deep within.
 
I sure did have an amazing day.
Many ups and down in one single day.
It's so hard to explain but I had my spiritual test.
Seriously, who ever is up there was fucking with me...
 
I was practising a little bit just before class and what happens?
It starts to rain... Not a little bit, a lot.
And what happens next? Thunder and lightening.
And the lightening and thunder here is not little... It's a lot!
And for those who doesn't know. I'm scared. So afraid of it.
 
I putted my earphones in and putted on music.
Bad idea. BAM. It hitted very close to the school. BAM. One more time.
Okey, Okey, Okeeeey...
I took them out and after that I felt so energized and ready to make my class.
 
After I finished my class and the meditation... 
I've been looking forward to eating a pizza with Guy.
Guy is a Israeli guy in my class. I like him a lot. 
No one else wanted to come for pizza,
because it's pizza and all the yogis want to be healthy.
It's still vegetarian though... but, yeah maybe not the best.
Sooo it was just him and me - A pizza night at Angels Bay! :)
 
And I have to say... It was an very interesting and nice night for me.
Almost when we had finished our pizza, a friend of his came - Sean.
When I saw Sean for the first time,
was during last months Final Cermony when he read a poem about God.
I cried like a baby when he read it, and he did too. 
It was so touching. 
 
All three of us had very interesting conversations tonight.
I never had a discussion with Sean before, I've just seen him around in school. 
And I say this from the bottom of my heart -
it meant a lot for me, just to go out for a pizza.
For me it was more than a pizza. 
When you can talk about life, dream, deep thoughts....
SPIRITUAL THINGS. I can't do that with everyone, not just like that.
And I think that we could have go on about this subject for hours.
I am happy that the people that you are with, actually listen to you and are interested.
And also have something to come with. 
 
I don't have a problem being around people and connecting with people.
It's very easy if I put an effort in to it.
But it's really hard for me to meet people I really feel like:
"Hey, this is someone I definintly want to keep in my life".
There are PLENTY of those people on this island, everyone here is amazing.
And I really mean that too. Everyone is such a great character. 
So special in their own way.
 
But Guy, is really a smart and good guy
and even if I haven't spent too much time with him,
I somehow feel that I don't need too, cuz I know that he will be there...
(maybe sounds weird) ...
It's like I know him already.
 
Well... Let's just end it like that.
What I wanted to say was, that I like to have nights like this.
It gives me so much in life. I appriciate the little things :)
And a pizza was just it. 
 
Goodnight, over and out from Koh Phangan

Kommentarer
Postat av: longchamp bags

thanks, nice post.

2013-03-06 @ 13:09:23
URL: http://www.longchamp-lepliagebags.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0