What to do in Cancun

So, I wonder if I'll ever going to see this guy again...
I got so attracted to him just for his brain.
Yes, there you have it. A smart guy attracts me. A lot.
 
And from one thing to another,
I realized that I'm not so into working in Cancun.
I'll prefer Isla Mujeres or at least a smaller place with less traffic
and people that are pissed off at the "gringos".
(American tourists) 
No, give me that hippie island and I'll stay there for ever. And ever.
I was in the hotel zone in Cancun today.
One word: CRAZY!
All the big ass resorts and shit... and rude... 
There is nothing to do there except from partying or go to a beach.
Gahhh.... 
 
I will start in Thailand and I'll see where I end up.
I want to do Yoga and give massage always :)
Makes me happy!
 
And do Tantra. That's what I need.
Gahhh.... Hormones talking.
 
xoxo over and out. peeeeace

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0