How we all are connected....

Do you wonder sometimes why you meet certain people?
And what's the purpose of meeting these people?
There is something to learn or to be learned from every single person you meet.
Maybe without knowing it. 
 
I appriciate everyone I meet along the way.
In bad and in good. Mostly good.
I'm one of those who thinks that everything happens for a reason.
It takes a lot for me to cry to say goodbye and IF I do, you've touched my heart.
I do work on detachment a lot, which is great for me.
But I didn't say it is easy.
 
I learn, I experience and I respect.
 
Yesterday I hung out with Jesse practically the whole day.
Jesse reminds me of my friends at home.
A total goofball, I can totally go retarded with and talk about anything.
I love this guy, he is so natural to me.
Nothing to hide, easy and outgoing. 
Just the people that I like.
Hate drama and guys that treats girls differently.
 
Definitely one of the persons I would LOVE to see again.
And I HOPE HOPE HOPE that it's going to be a happy ending
of the story between him and Jenny Heartsong. <3
 
Well, anyway....
Jesse told me today that he thinks that he is related to Kilmeny.
Kilmeny is Jodies friend and she is here with her daughter Vivianne to visit Jodie.
And Jodie is my friend.
She is one of those I connected with first during the TTC.
She is 45 years young woman, and has 2 kids and is a psychotherapist.
She reminds me so much of my ex Niklas (but he's a man)
Who are the same age, has 2 kids and kind of had the same job (almost).
Same life but a different gender. 
And Jodies friends son Nicholas (Nick) has the same name as my ex.
Which is a bit weird too. Also a person that I had a good connection with at first.
Thanks to Jodie. I love that woman, that's for sure! :)
 
Jodie showed me videos on Youtube yesterday from Idaho.
Her friends son on skies. 
I had one sentence after the video. "I NEED TO GO TO THE STATES".
And then we laughed and looked at each other hahahaha. 
 
It's definitely something/someone calling my name over there... 
It might sound cheezy or what ever, but I've always had something for Americans.
Somehow, the persons I find the most interesting is the Americans.
Guys are hot and ... weird. 
I don't really care about the men right now, cuz I'm not looking after a relationship.
I'm one of those who think that it will come to me at the right time.
And when it's the right time, who knows?
I might have to wait a lifetime. 
But I don't care. I'm not desperate. At all.
 
It's just stealing my energy at the moment.
Makes me really tired. ZzzzzZZzzzzz
But... I do have a good connection with most of the Americans anyway.
Maybe I've been an American in a previous life.... maybe...?
 
I love meeting older people, just to listen to their stories.
Most of them (mostly old men) tell me that I could be a northern Californian girl.
I've never been in Cali, but I could be one, that's for sure.
 
So, how are we connected then?
Well, you don't know. You just know inside of you.
It's a feeling. I trust my feelings even though they change.
Most of the time, I'm ALWAYS right :)
 
Time for me to hit the beach :)
I promise you, I won't bite you so please don't be afraid of me.
 
 
Smell u later

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0