Detachment...

I have so many mixed feelings. 
In general I am super happy and every day is going better and better for me.
But I still need to work on my manipura.
There are a lot of inpurities and I noticed lately.
I don't know why, but it's just feelings. 
Feelings which I don't like.
I just have to accept them and let them go I guess,
but I don't want to somehow. 
 
It's easy during traveling to work on this in general.
To be detached I mean...
Specially when you meet awesome people and you might never see them ever again.
That's the worst part of traveling. 
A part of me telling me:
- No stay away from me... I don't like goodbyes.
Actually I hate goodbyes.
 
But at the same time the other part says:
- Hi, how you doing, want to do something fun?
I'm trying my best to live in the moment and NOW and enjoy everything.
And I DO. I SURE DO.
 
But...
I also need to prepare for separate from all the amazing people I meet along the way.
So far, I've met ... ooh boy, so kind and loving people.
This island is full of love and hippies. 
 
I'm... confused ... I need to sublime my energy. 
 
I think that the detox is doing a lot as well today with my energies... 
And I can get really annoyed by things that have to do with MEN and WOMEN.
Games, rules, how to do this and that...
I hate it. Why can't everybody just be honest and say what they want or don't want?
I'm looking forward to the Tantra workshop. 
Maybe I will learn something about men that I didn't know before....??
And I live with a man, and have 3 other crazy maniacs always in my home.
Always been lonely girl with a bunch of dudes, which I prefer.
Do my BROS at home count? 
Why do men always see women so differently?
Shit... I don't play games, I fucking hate it.
 
OVER AND OUT!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0