Your home is where your heart is....

That's what they say anyway...
But what if your heart is somewhere else?
How can you find your home then?
My heart is not in Sweden, and I don't think it ever will be.
Sad story I know.
I want to be in a jungle, in peace and harmony.
I want to be far away from stress, media and everything superficial.
"I'm just a fucked up girl trying to find my own peace of mind"
The quote is from the movie "Eternal sunshine of a spotless mind".
And I couldn't express myself better with other words.
I'm confused.
Everything I worked with is just a mess in my head.
I know nothing at the moment.
But I know that I can find my way back ...
And I know it's easy, cuz I know where to go and where to seek.
But there is a purpose with this.
I need to breath...
I need time... I need to RELAX!
But most of all, I just need to BE!
.............
BTW.... This friday I'm gonna go on a interview for a job as a sport intructor in Italy.
Wish me good luck.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pete Adams (@YogiSinzapatos)

"I need to breath...

I need time... I need to RELAX!

But most of all, I just need to BE"



You are spot on there Lee. Do just that, and forget all your worries. Everything is just perfect :-)


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0