So much to say, so little time

Okey, where to start?
My kitchen couch is finished.
Painted it 3 times in white and now I'm exausted.
It's sunny weather so I took time to clean 8 windows out of 18 today.
We'll se if I do 2 more haha...
Have a massage client tomorrow so I'm gonna try to fix the rest of the room.
So I'm COMPLETELY DONE with it.
I need a more relaxed feeling and more COZYNESS! :D
I'm still in my workout clothes. Sweaty.
I went to Sportlife City today with My and tryed out the gym over there.
And one thing is for sure... That gym is awesome compared to Folkets park.
AND, apparently I can CHOOSE which gym I can go to,
and not only the one at Folkets Park.
Awwwwwwesoooome!!!
And they have a relax area with a massage chair and infrared light sauna.
(Have to try that one out, very soon)
A guy asked me couple of days ago: So what do you do when you are not at the gym?
Yeah, what DO I DO when I'm not at the gym and not working?
I sit in front of the god damn computer and I decorate my home, I cook,
I clean and I do those kind of activities that a woman
always does (or so it feels like anyway)...
BOOOOOORING!
Naaaahhhh... That's not it, I do alot of stuff... But my mind just went blank.
I'm not used to that people ask me anything anymore...
Wow, that sounds sad.
Well, anyway... I met Niklas and Sam the other day.
Weeeee, Saaaaamy boy!
For those who doesn't know who Sam is -
This is him. (And me)
Even though he is not mine, I love him alot! :)
This is all I have to say, for now.
Peace out.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sabina

Jag orkade putsa ALLA fönster här hemma härom dagen! Den du! ;)

2012-03-26 @ 01:15:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0