Compassion

Today I had a feeling.
(I have a lot of feelings all the time)
But that feeling when you think that ...."Everything happens for a reason".
In this case, it was someone who told me something sad.
A health problem. I won't go into details.
But it's that situation when life just not is fair.
In those cases I stop whining about my life.
I listen, I visualise and then... I take it to my heart and I show compassion.
For those who doesn't know what compassion is -
It's when you try to be in another persons situation, and understand.
You show your empathy and sympathy to someone else.
In pure respect and love.
I know that my life is great, or at least much better than many others in this world.
But still... We all whine. I whine alot, but I do not really mean alot of it.
But anyway....everything sure does happens for a reason.
Even if that reason is not always fair, it's something you have to live with.
And maybe the person next to the one with the problem is ment to be there too?
Maybe it's the KARMA from another lifetime?
But there is a big meaning behind this.
Many people suffer from healthproblems.
I feel more sorry for those who didn't cause the problem themselves.
Well.... I'm great. Eventhough I'm confused from time to time.
Peace & Love

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0