A little English update...

So, here I am... again.
I haven't been writing in English for a while.
I start to loose my english again and it can be good for me to keep it up by writing
and continue my thinking in english (at least when I'm alone and I have my quality time and write)
Many may think this is weird, but I think it's healthy to keep the mind working.
So, I decided to go back to English again.
At least for a while.
I don't write that often anyway. (not anymore)
So, for you guys that haven't understood my Swedish, I can update you a bit.
My life the last year have been a rollercoaster ride.
Another word for it is LIFE.
Today I've been working and the I hang out with My and Hanna.
Watching Eat Pray Love. (I've seen it before)
But so many memories and moments flew by in my memory.
I almost had that life.
I miss to travel, I miss to meet new people.
Those kind of people that you become best friends with in a day.
My traveling isn't over. Far from it.
I think I'm just getting started actually.
Sweden is rainy/snowy at the moment and it's cold and depressing.
Sad, but true. I never lie.
I listen to the soundtrack from the movie at the moment.
I feel free. Freedom and there is nothing better then being alone.
To be honest (again) I feel stuck here.
If I felt great I would write that but I'm always honest and all I have to say is that I'm totally stressed out.
I'm moving to a new appartment next saturday and I sit in a
appartment with cartons all around me at the moment.
I have no money to buy food, and all I want to do is to have my peace.
One thing is for sure. I do NOT want to spend the rest of my life in Sweden.
I've said it before, and I was happy to come back home before but now
I've dealed with all my problems here and I'm almost done paying of my depts & loans.
Now I have one more on a brand new Mac book pro.
Oh, I know you should not be to attached by matterial stuff, but I do LOOOOOVE my MAC!
(It's about time, some of you may think)
When I am finished with everything, it's time to leave again.
I just have to keep educate myself until I can work in another country.
My body is not ment to be living in a cold climate.
It's a fact!

I applied for a job as entertainer/sport instructor in Spain and
I came to an interview and to my first dance audition ever.
It was a big step for me since I have stage fright, but I want to work with it.
They recorded us while dancing coreografic steps (OH LORD)
I've been thinking alot about this when I looked at myself in the mirror while dancing,
but I looked so stressed and stiff. And it makes me sad.
I've been working so hard not to walk into the bubble again
and I'm sorry to have to say it, but I think I am. :(
But I only have myself to blame. I will work it out soon though.
I know the feeling outside of the bubble, and I'm on my way out of it again.
And when I am, I will never turn back. Never!
Anyway....
I have different kinds of jobs at the moment, but nothing I do daily.
(Once or twice a week)
I work in a gym (one more step to fullfill my dream)
They are going to make me a INDOORWALKING instructor next week :)
Then I work as a Ambassador for Nespresso.
But not with George Clooney though. :(
A very good job, I like the proffessional part alot.
It's very classy and they take care of the staff really good.
I might become a teamleader soon and that means - A RAISE!
I'm looking forward to move next saturday.
I'm gonna have a 4 room appartment (still in my home town Malmö)
and I'm gonna live with one of my best friends Jonas.
It's going to be awesome.
But cross your fingers that I get the job in Spain,
then I will leave in the end of march for a training period.
Then continue for work work work.
So, if I get the job there will be no time in the appartment almost.
....... All I really want to do is my YOGA TTC!
Well.... I have to go to bed now, sleep tight, don't let the bedbugs bite!
Love Love Love
Will be back soon my friends

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0