Mr Drama?

For the last couple of days my mind have been spinning a little bit extra.
My everyday life here in Sweden have turned.
I have a bit of action now.
Memories flashing by,
I start to imagine a life on the other side of the world where I once was.
I often dream away but in this cenario I try to be in a situation
with a "everyday life" in Asia.
I came in contact with a friend who I can not mention by name.
This someone, told me stories that made my head spin.
For ex: Doing certain stuff for money because it's your only chance to make money,
but doesn't  loose the value of the money then?
For me, money isn't everything.
But many people doesn't feel the same way as I do.
I guess maybe because I live in a very rich country as Sweden?
It's sad when someone talk about appareance, looks and money.
What does that have to do with it?
Isn't it more important to live a good life,
take care of yourself and be a good person?
Learn what's right and wrong?
Forgive, forget and learn to love? Show love and want to be loved?
ALL WE NEED IS LOVE!
Well, this isn't my life so I can't tell someone else to live it in a specific way.
You need to learn for yourself, but the only thing you can do is LISTENING!

So, yesterday I thought to myself....
Let's drink a glas of wine and experience the human people for a while.
So I went to my friend for a birthday party.
I experimented a little bit with some people on the party.
With their mind and I wanted to test for how long time I could continue.
It was a very interesting night. That ended 06.00 in the morning.
With a irish coffee and a foggy mind.
I got drunk yesterday. It actually felt good.
A bottle of red wine.
And suddenly I looked like a Swedish cop.
Love the hat!
Crazy Lee came out hiding in the closet for a while.
Now, the only thing I want is that Niklas comes home to me very soon.
I can't really understand that he have been away for so long.
I start to go crazy over here...
I think I have to be a cop and punish him when he comes home!
Leaving me that way is not fare.
It's sunday and I have a hangover.
First time in a looooong time.
The sad thing about being hungover is that you always need comfort the day after.
(Or at least me anyway)
And greasy food. And sex.
And when Jonas goes to Marcello, I have no company anymore.
Not at all, a sunday like this.
WTF, come on!
But I'm glad I'm single again.
Until the sunday shows up again.
I think I have to get used to the single life again.
Great, but sad in the same time.
I wish he was the one. But I was wrong. Again.
But I still love him. And I always will.
True story.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0