Happy Birthday to me...

Yesterday was my birthday....
I turned 25, for the third time :)
The morning started with the men from "Sopstationen"
came and delivered my furnitures.
One "kitchen couch" and one bookshelf for the livingroom.
So, I just putted everything in the bookshelf and then my grandmother came for a visit.
I got a nice cheeseplate and different kinds of food.
Very nice, then my night with my friends were saved,
and I could plan a "cheeseplate night".
And, a nice glas of red wine.
During that time, Jonas baked 2 mudcakes =)
After grandmother left, My and my mother came for a visit.
Mum gave me alot of small gifts (some of them were from when I was a kid)
And I got a rose from My.
I also got a flower delivery from my dear friend Jan.
It was suppose to be flowers and chocolate but as I write this,
the chocolate came delivered with an extra flower <3
He is one of the dearest friends I have, even if we don't speak that often,
he has a really big place in my heart.
Thank you for being YOU!
When my mother and My left, I could relax for about 30 minutes.
Clean a little bit and then it was time for the next one to come.
My steph father and my sister. Got a card from Ikea with 200 kronor :)
They also drove me to work, cuz YES I had a indoorwalking class at 18.30.
So, a workout in the middle of everything and then back home to see my friends.
Dee, Malin and Jonas of course.
And Sandra came over as well :)
I took a deep breath and a glass of wine.
Ate almost all the cheese cuz I was starving at the same time.
And after a glass, I and everyone else were tired and it was time for bed.
During the whole day, I felt that something were missing.
I tried to ignore it but the other piece of puzzle were not there.
Not here on my birthday. :(
I felt sad and lonely eventhough I got so many friends around.
All I got was a text message then night before....
But when I was in bed the phone rang. THANK YOU.
I miss my oldie and as soon I started to talk to him I got tears in my eyes.
I even cry as I write this.
I really don't know why but I always get very emotionell when I'm with him.
He means more to me than I would ever understand.
Even today when he's not even "mine" anymore.
But I was glad to hear his voice all the way from Cuba.
So, now ... All I have to say is that DON'T BE AFRAID TO SHOW LOVE!
If you need to cry, CRY!
If you need to walk around the world, do it.
What ever you do, never do something that would harm yourself or someone else.
THAT IS NOT LOVE!
That's all for now.
Peace

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0