Better late then never....

The last 2 weeks have been stressful.
Or no, not so stressful actually....
It's just that I've been spinning around in my own head, back and forward.
Mostly doing things in the new appartment.
And hanging around with friends instead of actually
doing things that needs to be done.
I LOOOOOOVE the new appartment.
And everything about it.
It feels like I lived here for years and it have not been 2 weeks yet.
It feels so natural and it feels even better to live with someone you know.
I don't think it can get any better actually.
Yesterday I finished the living room and 1 hour later when Jonas comes home,
he only LOOKS at the bookshelf and it falls apart... WTF!
Yes, for those who not know Jonas I have to tell you that he
is one of the most clumbsiest guys I've ever known.
(Maybe I don't know what I got myself into haha)
So now I have to look for a new bookshelf AND a couch for the kitchen.
But more than that.....I'm done with almost everything.
Even the art are up allready.
It feels good to wake up to birds outside the window instead of cars and drunk people.
And when I'm in bed I see trees and not a big ass building.
I'm in total harmony with myself.
This is just what I needed.
On wednesday is my first time to hold a class of Indoorwalking! :)
It's gonna be AWESOME!!!
And of course I'll give you a picure.
It's time to say goodnight. Tata, Lots of love.
PEACE! <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0