End of an era

So, today is the day...
 
21/12 2012
 
The day the Mayans said that the world was going to end.
First of all, it's the 22:th by now and the world still haven't come to an end.
Not yet anyway. 
So, for all who believed that - well, ain't life a bitch?
 
People can believe in what ever they like,
that's why we have religions right? ;)
There are many sayings about what was going to happen to the world.
The thing is that many people haven't woken up to see the beauty in life.
And it's not an end. It's a beginning.
 
A new beginning of life. 
I think that people are going to realize what is important for them.
I have realized it anyway. 
It's important to be happy and to choose love.
Love comes in many forms, what ever you do - do it with love.
 
How do you explain to someone that you think that you may have found your way.
The right path anyway?
A step forward and you have just realized it?
When everything feels so right and it's just drawn to you.
How?
Please explain to me, cuz I have no idea!
 
I see so many possiblities instead of feeling trapped in my own little bubble.
And everyone else bubbles. 
I think this is a beginning of a good life, a good era and a life filled with love.
More love I've ever felt before. 
In a different form.
When all those forms of Love come to one big holy form of Love.
 
I believe in faith. 
Everything happens for a reason. 
Even how hard it is and how sad you can be when something bad happens,
it happens because of a reason and I try to see it like that, so I won't have to suffer.
It's easier to let go that way.
One thing I learned is to ACCEPT and LET GO. 
 
But it's one of the most hardest thing I learned
It's easy to write and to say... But to do it - completely different!
 
So.... end of the world? 
Well, end of a bad world and entering a new positive and good world?
 
Take care of your friends, beloved and your family.
If you don't have a family close, make one.
No friends? Go out and make some new friends.
 
Don't just post facebook updates about it, do something too!
I'm counting my days until I'm out of here again. 
I have nothing in Sweden but my friends. 
I got some new friends and I lost some old ones, but that's a part of life.
The ones who really love you,
will stick around and do their best to be part of your life too :)
I don't have a mission in Sweden, I can't do anything here.....
The world is calling me and I need to discover. 
 
It's sooner than I thought... It's getting closer!
10 days left and I am going to be able to give away more love :)
I'm actually going to be able to be a part of LIFE.
 
All you need is LOVE.
It's true. Nothing overwins it. 
Nothing. Choose love over all. 
 
Peace and Love, I'm off to bed :)
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0