A very creative mind back on the meat market

My home is getting better and better so I really start to love my home more.
They say "Your home is where your heart is".
My old appartment I had, I didn't like at all ... so I guess this will take time.
But I'm almost there.
My heart is definitly more open.
This is the kitchen wall so far, and I love it.
I love colors if you didn't know it all ready.
I also love personal stuff in the home.
Otherwise it's no home.
This is where I have my workshop today.
Everything happens in the kitchen.
It's not the kitchen table btw. It's just a carboard over the table ;)
But I think it actually would look good as a table! :D
Working on the painting, I have to finish it soon so the kitchen will be done.
To something else...
I'm back on the meatmarket... again....for real this time.
It's official.
I don't know if I like it or not this time.
Sometimes I may like it, but like I said before...
I like to be alone.
At the moment I feel very spontanius
READ MY WORDS.
This one I did today.
I got the coaster from Jane couple of years ago.
So, I took one and putted it in a frame.
TADDA - The art of creativity!
And ... I like the picture of course.
Smell you later.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mama

Awesome! You´re good!!

2012-04-03 @ 13:49:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0