Where are you from and who are you?

What do you speak?
What language?
Where are you from?
Where do you live?
Are you a follower on my blog?

I am slowly slowly aiming for to translate my blog back to Swedish again.
Yes, I've got more readers here in Sweden then around the world.
And why not just use Google translate on the page?

You tell me!?

I will continue in Swedish and from time to time I will do a blog post in English.
Does this sound good for you guys?
Maybe I'll even make sure to translate the whole page in English!
Further with this later... But please tell me what you think and who you are!
Because I have no idea, ok?

Till Jenny som skrev ett kommentar på min sida:

Jenny, nej jag tar det absolut inte negativt med att du
skrev att du gillade att jag skrev på svenska.
Det är många som säger det samma men med tanke på att jag
har vänner runt om i världen så är det lättare för mig att
vara internationell så att alla förstår mig.
Med tanke på att nästan ALLA svenskar pratar,
läser och kan förstå engelska så är det lättare för mig att skriva på engelska.
Även för mig själv att hålla igång min engelska.
Ja den är lätt att tappa, eller i alla fall gramatiken!

Negativa Lee är borta. Alla får tycka vad man vill.
Alla har rätt till sin röst. Och tack för din kommentar JennY! :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0