Sunshine and a Fluff

Today it's monday, and the christmas and new year holiday celebration and relaxing is over.
Now it's time to get real again. No more late nights, waking up late or sleeping on the sofa.
It f*cks up my whole system, but sometimes it's just so nice!

And it have been nice but I am still under control over what I do.
I HAVE THE POWER to do what ever I feel like!

Now it's time to hit the gym FOR REAL and in a week or 2, it's time to start with the Yoga again!
I started my day to walk down to SIMPAN and meet up David and his girlfriend.
Then we took a walk in the park.

And damn it felt good.
Sunshine... I couldn't believe my eyes...
SUN... My eyes couldn't see! But it still felt good.
I was so happy. And I still am!

I can't believe how much the sun can do to you!
That is the reason why I just can't stand the winter.
The sun... I neeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed sun!!!!
It gives me sooo much energy and today I felt like an energizer bunny.
So I went home and changed clothes and went to the gym, for almost 2 hours!

I haven't been running for a while and I was a bit sick (migrain) during New Years.
But for being me - running 1,8 kilometers on 10 minutes is pretty good.
My goal is 2 kilometers though.
2 years ago, I think that my weak legs could do less then 1 kilometer on that time.
My legs are doing better and better with the years, thanks to Yoga!
My back have been pretty bad for the last month or so, so I HAVE TO START NOW!!!
After the gym I went into the sauna. Perfect end.

Went home and started to cook....
Broccoli soup and garlic bread! Yes! YUM!
And now I'm talking to my best Fluff in the world.
Little Little Fluffy Jonas.

I miss him. I really miss him. He makes me happy.
I wish that I always have him in my life.
AND I WISH TO HAVE SOME GOD DAMN MUDCAKE!!!!! :D

I told him that I laughed my ass off the other day when I was walking in to my closet.
In front of me I visualized him standing with my rubber band, working out....
Just like he did the first day when I just moved in.
That is one of my first memories I have from my apartment.
And probably the best ... so far!

That day was one of the nicest I had in a long long long time.
For me, it was such a relief to move to my own place again.
So I couldn't be happier at the moment.

But this amazing guy helped me to unpack my stuff.
We decorated, putted my bed and all my other furnitures together.
We were up all night and without problems. Just pure fun.

Also with ice cream, tea and something else that makes us really relaxed!
This man is worth gold. For me anyway!
I can't have a better handy man in my life....



I also remember when me and another old friend talked about friendship.
This guy told me that "But Jonas, Jonas is your friend.....Your REAL friend".
For real. And I can't be happier to have a Fluff in my life.

Or as Sanaa would say... The whitest nigga on earth!
Love to you!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0