The hash owl and his buddies



Who does NOT want a HASH OWL with goggles and hat in their window?
Well, one thing is for sure.... I WANT ONE!
He is my new idol. This is a cool dude!!! :D



A party at Joel and his friends yesterday.
Very interesting people and enviroment. I liked it alot.
Specially the music that all the people suddenly started playing.
Drums, bongos and yeah you name it :)
Maybe not easy to see, my camera on my phone sucks!
Alot of people, so I did not know myself anymore....
So I left at 01.00 am.

One thing is for sure....
Me and Millie entertained ourselves very much.
We got alot of company from Anton (aka Tingsek)
We found small animals around the whole apartment,
and we did decorate the apartment with some more animals as well.
And I WAS SOBER, but sometimes it's nice to have a mind like a 9 y.o. :)
Like having a COW in the lamp!





Or having a lion on the bonsai-tree.



Or having "babies" with some fruit?



Or having a giraffe trying to reach to the plant and eat?



Why not having SPIDERMAN riding a elephant?



Or a bike and a horse, being a INGENJÖR?

And this is what I finally finish after couple of lazy days.
My table is now sanded, painted and varnished in gold :)
Just like a new table for my plants, weehooo!!
(This is just 2 of the legs)




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0