When the words just can not speak....

For couple of years I've been carrying a problem on my back.
It's the worst I've had in my life and I can't let go of it.
But there is nothing I can do about it...
What is done is done and I can not turn back the time.
Even if I wanted to, believe me.

I've been tasting the sour apple for a while and had really bad karma.
But I deserved it. And I still do.
I feel sick. Soon the day is here when I have to open my mouth.

I've been trying, but I can not open it.
It's like my lips are sealed. I have to deal with it and accept it.
I am just waiting for the right moment and when
that day comes I don't know what I'm going to do.
I totally freaked out in panic yesterday...

But let me deal with my own problems.
The day will come, when I am ready!
Until then I'm going to have a stone in the stomache....

Love to you all anyway.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0