Syncronizing!

When it comes to myself, I can wish for something and almost everytime it becomes true.
"Ask for it, and it will be given."
It's crazy what thoughts can do and how human people can syncronize when they want to.
Sometimes you don't think about it, but when you do - It's pretty crazy!

Almost every day for the past weeks, things happen that I allready knew that was about to happen.
Very hard to explain this, but for exemple: I can think of a person that I want to see this person.
An hour later, this person calls me and want to see me. (This is just ONE exemple)

I know I have a pretty strong mind in the situations I can control,
and in some I have no idea what I'm doing. But I'm working on that as well.
I've been doubting about alot earlier in life and to break old habits is so so so hard sometimes.

But when I wish for something and do it to the full, it almost happens all the time!
It doesn't have to be big things. Power of thoughts!
It's like I send over thoughts or the other way around, and I feel it.
Sometimes they are sooooo strong. Or at least it feels like it.
And I have no idea what I'm going to do about it. More then get nervous.

I've understood lately that I've been syncronizing more with some special people.
A very few, but things are going my way step by step, but in the right way at least.
And that syncronizing is pretty nuts. I don't even know if the other person knows about it,
or is it just me that is thinking waaaaaaay too much about this shit...????
But, how is it possible then??

If I am going to move on in peace and a happy life, I've only got ONE problem to deal with.
Then I can re-connect with the syncronized people around me! :)

Until then... Peace, love and understanding!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0