Reductil / Sibutramine

When I was away (in the end of my trip)
I was pretty desperate and wanted to loose weight - fast!
My eyes opened up as soon as Annica met me in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
She gave me a birthday present: Carolina Gynnings second book: Ego Woman!

Carolina writes about Reductil, her special drug she uses to loose weight.
And as almost every Swedish person know, this girl is just getting thinner and thinner.
You can get it in Europe, but from a doctor.
It's only for people with a BMI over 30!
And well, that is alot. You have to be really really fat.
And I'm not.



And I wasn't in Europe! I was in Asia! :)
In Asia, you can buy anything you like... same same but different!
So I did. Easier then I thought.

I was happy. Or so I thought.
And you readers may call me stupid, I know I was.
But this did me good at the moment.
And I like to test things (at least once)

I was nervous as hell.
What if I can't sleep? What if I'm not hungry?
What if something happens, what if, what if, what if?

I knew what I gave myself into. Of course.
I looked it up online and I wanted to give it a shot.
So I finally took them... And... Nothing.

I was tired and hungry. The complete opposite!
After 14 days I felt the same as I did before.
And when I finished them all (the whole box) I was just mad.

So I went to a drugstore in Thailand and bought the fake ones.
Cheaper. Just a couple. Sibutramine!
The only problem with reductil is the SIBUTRAMINE.
Can get problems with your heart, stroke etc etc.

I took the pills more then a month and felt nothing.
Recomended is just one month.
And then it was time for me to start the Yoga.
I stopped with the pills before that because I felt sick.

I didn't think (or saw) that I lost weight. But I did.
When I started the Yoga, I had purification and I was sick sick sick as hell.
I think it was because of the pills.
And the migrain I had then as well then.
I didn't want to touch the pills after that, ever again!
But I brought them home with me anyway.

But the answer is, yes I lost weight.
And I lost alot. But, the pills was just a supplement before I started the Yoga.
It may have helped me with a couple of kilos in the beginning,
but 4-6 hours of Yoga everyday did me better then a month of pills.
SO the YOGA is the answer why I lost so much.


I sold some and I've still have some left.
They say that it have the same effect as amfetamin.
I have never tried amfetamin, but I never "feel" anything from them.

I can take one and then even if I know that they aren't good for me.
But it's just those special ecuations when I feel lazy,fat or tired haha.

SO WHAT EVER YOU DO! DON'T TAKE THEM!!!
If you are not really overweighted! :P

Do Yoga instead ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0