Stop eating so much and have sex instead!

Those words from "ANNA ANKA" is stuck inside my head.
First time I watched the program on tv and now when you study the anatomy etc,
her body is just so fit and full of muscles that you can see without touching.
But then in the other hand, she is way too "skinny".
Not a single gram of fat on her body.
But what a woman!! :) I like.

I'm sitting here and eating my pear.
I bought a bag with them, and then Annica came home to me with another one!
So I can eat pears until I vomit now :)
It's sunday, and it's getting dark.... I enjoy sundays alot!

Yesterday was faboulus and I think I had the best Halloween in years!!!!!
And even though I didn't drink, I think I was the most lost person of them all anyway!
I had 3 glasses just like the old times, but this time with juice,
coke and redbull instead of drinks.
Many "close" friends didn't show up even if they said that they would.
And unexpected guests totally suprised me and we had a really really good night.
I have only been to a club once since I arrived home this summer,
so it was about time to move my ass on the dancefloor!

And so we did! And we did it well.... on "Inkonst".
With a halloween costume as Cleopatra.
Lucky me, it wasn't just me who were "dressed up".
Lucky me again that I live around the corner.
I love my neighbourhood alot.
Malin and Ema were pretty too :) and many others on the club as well.
Since we "strange" Swedes celebrate Halloween next weekend,
many didn't realize this whole "costume thing", but we totally kicked ass!
And we girls got alot of compliment. ;)

I had the best costume anyway.
Or at least that's what I think, and everyone else on the party too! :)

















That's all for tonight! :D

Later...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bitte

Synd att dina gamla vänner inte kom som de hade lovat! Kul att dina nya vänner kom dock och att festen blev lyckad :) Du var jättefin i klänningen!

Kram från mig och Sara

2010-11-01 @ 00:59:20
URL: http://bitte.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0