El finito

Yepp, you heard me.

I'm done. Everyhing is up. :) YAY!
Fluff came over today too and joined me couple of hours in the mess.
Then Ludde and Johan came over for a while as well.

The only thing that I need now is to put some shelfs on the wall and decorate with some art.
And make my place a bit more personal and cozy!
Then I'm done. MORE FLOWERS IT IS!!!

Tomorrow I will be doing the last things on the list,
go down to the basement and leave all the things I won't use.
And now at least my floor is empty! :D

It's time for some shopping!
Then it's time for Yoga and meditation as usual again.
Had couple of days off while moving, and YES it's time....
It's always a good time!

Now it's time for bed. Tomorrow is another day! :)
Thank you everyone that is a part of my life.
I love you all!

Peace out.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0