Cozy time!

I decided last night to get some sleep and skip the Yoga
this morning and focus on my study during the whole day.
So I woke up with anxiety and the dorrbell rang.
I had weird dreams. Nothing to worry about though, but I was sad.
It was the janitor of the house. He wanted to fix some things.

When he finished I brought my breakfast with me to the gym
and had breakfast together with Malin.
Then it was time to study for couple of hours.

I am very glad that she is helping me and I don't know what I would have done without her!
So, Malin.... THANK YOU WONDERFUL GIRL!!!
What I study is so interesting for me and I really love it.
I never thought that I could use this for so much,
and I have not even started the course (almost).
I am into it alot, and at the moment - everything is about spina scapula,
erector spinae, crista iliaca, adduction, abduction, clavicula,
tendo bla bla bla bla bla.... and the list goes on!!

Latin words are hard but fun! :D

Ludvig came for a visit at the gym and we had a coffee together.
After Malin finished, we had a short visit in the gym.
I'm still in my sweaty gym clothes (8 hours later)
I know, fresh huh? :P

I thought that I was suppose to be there during the day and then go home ...
But oh boy, I was wroooooong!

Me, Malin and Miche had free sushi at Ludvigs job after that!
What can I say? Free sushi is nothing to argue about.
THAT IS NICE!
And then after the free sushi I went to Lund and visited My & Lea!
OOOoooohhhh... We had a nice time in the sofa :)
Cozy time. She is the best.
And Lea is soooo damn cute!



I normally don't really like babies when they are so small.
Yes, I am too honest about that. It's just their weird looks I guess?
But she... is just something special! :)

I also have a feeling inside of me that wants to come out.
It's a nice bubbly feeling.
It's not the right moment yet. No stress.
I'm in no hurry at all... I know what I feel and I can't help it.
That's just the way it is.
But I really like it.
And no matter what is going to happen, it does not matter.
As long as I stay in balance.

FOCUS IS ON ME! And damn I love my life.

More positivity to the people! :D

Cherio my ladies and gents!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0