A nice and cozy day!

I've noticed myself and this is the time a year when I start to get restless.
I have alot of stuff to do, but yet I don't think it's enough.
It's just like a missing gap in my life. And I can't figure out what's missing.

Yes, yes, the answer is more yoga and more meditation. I know.
But what if that's not enough?
It's been this time a year when I "normally" escape.
When the dark and the cold slowly slowly comes.
But this time it's not time to escape.
Even if I wish so for a week or 2! I have everything I need here...
And ... I'm poor. Of course.

I wish I wasn't at the moment. It would make things so much easier.
Yeah yeah, you have to work hard for the money.
I just can't WAAAAIT until I finish this god damn study, then I can do a nice little trip and work...
Woho.. I really love what I do!
I have to start doing it at home as well to bring home the cash ;)

Today I've spendt breakfast with Miche as usual.
And AT 12 Jenny came over and I've spendt the whole day with her.
Lunch at Ganesha and then we watched Annelie, Kåta Gun and Central skolan.
Then way too much tv and just hung out. Nice.
I still felt tired since yesterday when I felt sick.

Now I watch a program about Thailand and the tourist police that works there.
Like COPS but thai style. Funny! Nice old memories hahahahaha....

Well, it's time for bed. Yoga tomorrow!
Focus Focus. Shanti Shanti :)

peace love and understanding







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0