Old blog post

january 27, 2009 - tuesday


Mood:  thirsty
With United States.....
I..m gonna get drunk now, just so u guys know!
I..m a little bit tired but some redbull-vodka should be great...
Then I..m silly stupid, silly little me again ;)
I freakin love the US. I don..t wanna go home. But some day u got to go back to reality.
Or do I have to? The only thing I can..t handle right now is the weather.
I got all my summer clothes with me, only one thin jacket.... So I..m freeeeeezing my ass off! 
We went to Grand Canyon yesterday, and Hoover Dam and some place on Route 66.
That..s what I like. See things, explore... I enjoyed our roadtrip so much!
I love everything right now... My life is great.
Yeah, I know, I keep on saying that... But I really do!!!
U guys maybe wondering why I write in English when I..m from Sweden....?
I think I should practice my english a little bit more.
I maybe talk good, but some words are like hmmm... gone...
Well, I tell u all... I found the gym today, and it was so fucking awsome!
But I didn..t found somebody who did brasilian vaxing for under 100 bucks. =(
That..s really expencive... well, now I..m getting drunk.
Cheers from Vegas baby



Woh.... This feels so long ago. But it's not!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0