To be close...or not be close...

When you can "just be" with someone and do nothing,
often means you can be relaxed with this person.
I (today) don't give a fuck about sex when it comes to being close to someone.
It means more to me, or at least it gives me more in long term.

And when it comes to LOVE, you can deffine LOVE into groups.
But in the end it's all the same, it's LOVE!
How you love a person, in what way.... bla bla bla...
But if you love a person, the only problem with love is that it can hurt.
So that's why so many people are afraid. Of course.
It makes sense. Right?

Today I believe that if I really love a person, this person can do almost what ever to me
and I will (of course be hurted) but I will forgive you, but never forget.
But I will not deffine in what way I love the person. If I love someone, they will know.
And I know they do. I don't even have to tell them...

After 2 big rollercoaster rides in a short time, things will not effect me that strong.
Because some stuff isn't bad at all when it comes to comparing wiht other things.
I know if things are right or wrong now. Before I didn't.

A friend of mine asked me today if I had the need of being close to people.
No, I have no need but I like it. It goes up and down.
I like to touch people today and I like to be close,
give hugs, snuggle, or just lay on someones shoulder or what ever.

That's who I am today... I wasn't like that before.
Also maybe because the people I had around me never wanted it.
And then after traveling, people are just so much more polite and kind then here.
I now see why I didn't like Sweden.
Because people analyze too much then just "BE" in the moment and relax.

Earlier I had a hard time for people that touched me and to touch others.
But in the long term I only see good things with this.
It's called love.
And I fear nothing, so I should not fear others, I will give love.
And to give is better then to get!

I also have the perfect job for this now.
This is something I need to deal with even if I don't want to touch someone else.
It's perfect! And you know what? It isn't so bad after all....
But I really really like those moments when you really WANT to
massage or touch someone without me being asked for it.
Those moments are better then the others.

THERAPY FOR MY OWN SOUL!



I also have to say that I finished my first test in school with 93 % right!
I am really satisfied with myself and the results.
Because when it comes to my "studying and focus" I can be out of control sometimes.
In school, back in the days when I was younger I had no concentration at all.

I had a private lesson with Anette on a Vinyasa Yoga class today.
There were no one else then me there...
Weird from the beginning to sit and shant together, and no one else there but I liked it.
And she almost killed me, I was so exausted afterwards.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0