Unexpected payment

Today during my trip to town, my lovely Havaiana flip flop broke!
I had no flip flops anymore.
My best flipflops I've been wearing for a year almost non stop is GONE!
I can't walk around with sneakers everyday and neither high heals.
Every time you enter a store in Asia (the smaller ones) you have to take off your shoes.
And to sit for couple of minutes and tie your shoelazes and then take
them off couple of min later again whould be a pain in the ass.

So I walked around in town barefoot. But it was really hot on the ground.
I found a new pair for 25 kronor :) Good ones too!
When I bought them, I saw myself in a keychain!
And couple of other of my friends....
So I bought myself and 3 other friends (souvenirs)
for 25 kronor as well.



50 kronor, all together wasn't bad at all.....

Oh yeah, and my water heater broke too.
And I really need it. So I had to buy a new one :(
60 kronor extra.

BUT. A water heater is one of the best things you can have while traveling.
Took me couple of months until I bought one,
or realized that they were necesairy.
I can do MY OWN tea or coffee in the morning,
heat soup, noodles or what ever needs to be heated by water.

And it's perfect to use tomorrow when I'm gonna try:
SANKA PRAKSALANA!
And if you wonder what that is......
I have ONE word for it and that is: SHIT!



On Koh Phangan you find SLOW CHILDREN!
HAHAHA...


LATER!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0