The little thing they call LOVE.

I feel totally retarded when it comes to Love nowdays.

I do have so many feelings and alot of love to my friends.

But when it comes to the opposite sex, I don't know how to act anymore.

I almost forgot what it is..

 

Can someone tell me?

 

 

In this moment I miss this and would do anything to get this.....

Just to get a hug from someone would mean so much.

A real hug. The one that lasts for more then 30 sec.

A hug that you actually can feel the other persons love from.

To be held by someone at night, or hold someone.

Sniff or kiss someones neck and touch his / her face.

Someone who can look deep into your eyes.

That strikes my hair, touches my nose.

Be close to you, and there for you when you need it.

You have a shoulder to cry on when you need it.

And you are not afraid of it.

You can walk around without make up and he can say that you look amazing.

Someone who is proud of you and want to show you to the world.

When you talk with your eyes.

When there is alot of passion.
Someone that can touch your shoulder when passing by,

kiss your forhead in the morning,

grab your hand while walking or even smacks your ass with a smile.

Who respect and love you for the one you are.

 

And have a smile that is real.

A person that is for real.

When you can look at eachother for hours.

And feel that 2 becomes one.

You should be the best for eachother!

 

Is that what you call love?

 

 

Oh I miss that feeling. I miss to hold someone in my arms...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0