The Chakras

Just a little thought...

For those who doesn't know about chakras,
I guess that this isn't something interesting for you to read! (?)
BUT, If you are more interested in it, you can read more HERE!

When you realize what the different types of chakras with energy you have in your body
and when you know what they mean, you think more about it and can connect
different types of persons to which chakra dominates them.
When someone say something or act in a special way,
automaticly I think : Oh, she is on manipura or svadistana or what ever.
80 % of the world are more or less dominated by the Svadistana chakra. (above the genitals)
I've been there too. Still am, but not dominated! :D
Most people are mostly connected with 3 chakras, and most of the time it's the lower ones.
And no one is connected to any of them to 100 %.
And it's very very very rare that someone is dominated by Ajna,
(middle of the forhea) or the crown chakra.
I've noticed that I have blockages,
I know it will take time but the more practise the more result.
And the higher up I can go and strenght my other chakras.
Working on Anahata alot, (heart chakra)
But it's difficult sometimes when you give and people
cannot recieve it. There is nothing greater then Love, that's all we got!

Well, just a little word for today.
Time to get a sunburn on the other side today haha.
Ciao.














Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0